Overall based on 8 reviews
great combi
rojo, 21. Aug 2014
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
very powerful, seems to do the job intended, only had a day so no long term review yet
Good Reliable product
joeybrom, 28. Jul 2014
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
this was bought as a replacement for a bosch drill, and it has proved to be a good investment
Great drill
ellsbells, 25. Dec 2013
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
wow I am really pleased with this drill. It has done the job of a bocsh electric drill and battery drill and beat them both hands down by far out weighs them, bit heavier than my old ones but great power did jobs like it was drilling through butter, I have only had the drill a week or so so dont know about the reliabilty but battery power is good exceeds my 2 yr old bocsh
a drill that talks the torque
rosspian, 1. Sep 2013
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
Bought this to drill 32mm holes in oak. It drilled the oak no problem with lots of power to spare.
Powerful drill!
Sparkzta, 31. Aug 2013
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
Bought this drill when I used my mates old makita bhp451.. This drill is the newer version. What a nice piece of machinery!! Got loads of power, seems robust and built to last. A must buy if you're looking for a quality combi drill.
superb drill
sparkykiddy, 27. Aug 2013
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
I am a tradesman of some 40 years and I have seen and used most types of battery drill. This Makita drill is one of the best that I have ever used. When you pick it up you can feel the quality, it is light ,well balanced, and very powerful. Another excellent feature of this tool is that the battery only takes 22 mins. to recharge. At £199.99 this drill is an absolute bargain, used daily I cannot praise it enough.
Nice drill...but
Gazzzzzzz, 20. Aug 2013
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
Got this at the weekend, and it's clearly a quality drill, but I couldn't help being a bit miffed with the presentation. I'd clearly ended up with a returned one, which made me suspicious about the whole thing - the drill was a bit scratched and the charger had a few months of dust on it so I'm just waiting for it to fall over. The most irritating thing's the case though - I've got it with a case for the kit with this drill plus impact driver - so it's way bigger than it needs to be and there's no space for the side handle. No complaints with the drill, but when you shell out £200 for one, you expect it to be 100%... I've only used it once so please ignore the reliability rating - the site forced me to enter something :(
Great drill
zkhan, 18. Jul 2013
Value: 
Features: 
Performance: 
Reliability: 
look very professional, value for money ,bought it on sale . look very robust and does the job easily without much effort . Happy with my purchase will advise anyone looking for top range of cordless drill this is the perfect one. bought it on sale got £100 off so really worth it.
Next Day Delivery
In Stock
Collection Available
Have a question? Call us on 03330 112 112